Boutique Theatre is proud to support the enormous and varied talents of artists working in the industry by creating the Boutique Theatre Ensemble of artists who not only contribute to the company with their primary skill, but are encouraged to explore other creative roles within the company leading to the discovery of new passions and the creation of further opportunity within the industry.

Angelique Malcolm
Caitlin Mathieson
Cazz Bainbridge
Jessica Tanner
Laila Thaker
Lucinda Barratt
Michaela Bedel
Rob Gaetano
Samantha Hill
Sam Lavery
Saran Jones
Scott Mackenzie
Seon Williams


Charlotte Fox
Emma Jo McKay
Jessica Stenglein

Photography credited to © PUMPKINMOOK PHOTOGRAPHY (Bodie Strain)